Spring

   THE FIRST DAY OF TRYOUTS FOR SPRING SPORTS WILL BE FEBRUARY 6, 2017.  ALL ATHLETES MUST BE CLEARED BY THE ATHLETICS OFFICE PRIOR TO THE FIRST DAY OF TRYOUTS IN ORDER TO PARTICIPATE.

 
Coach Information 
  
 
Baseball         Marc DiStefano marc.distefano@sbcglobal.net
Boy's Varsity Golf  Josh Dennis josh.dennis@sanjuan.edu
Boy's JV Golf
Marty Solov 
solovm@yahoo.com
Softball  Chris Martinez  cmartinez@sanjuan.edu 
Diving  Pedro Gutierrez pjgii0905@sbcglobal.net
Swim  Tyson Frenn  tfrenn707@gmail.com 
Boy's Tennis  Todd Freund  tfreund@sanjuan.edu 
Track & Field  Gordon Hubble  ghub1@att.net 
Boy's Volleyball Gary Garot   garotg@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse   Stu Brokowskysbrokowsky@mindspring.com
 

 twiter  @rio_athletics

 
Athletic Director - Jennifer Smiley   
916.971.7505  
 
 
 
Last Modified on January 17, 2017
CLOSE