home Contact Portal Site Map
San Juan
bullet About Our School
bullet Attendance
bullet Booster Club
bullet Calendar
bullet Career Pathways
bullet College & Career
bullet Athletics
» Athletic Calendar
» Boys Basketball
» Atheltic Eligibility Guidelines
» San Juan Booster Club
» Athletic Eligibility Calendar 2013 - 2014
» Coaching Staff
» Monitoring Student Progress
» Parent/Student Athletic Acknowledgement and Consent Form
» Spartan Football
» Student Athlete Handbook Part 2
» Student Athlete Handbook Part I
» Student Athlete Physical/Insurance Clearance Forms
bullet Creative Library
bullet The Digital Kitchen
bullet Free and Reduced Priced Meals
bullet Freshman Academy
bullet News
bullet PTSO--Parent Teacher Student Organization
bullet Resources
bullet San Juan Alumni Association
bullet San Juan HS Centennial
bullet Sign up for the "New San Juan" e-newsletter
bullet Spartan Daily News
bullet Spartan Life
bullet Staff Directory
bullet Student Activities
bullet Support New San Juan
bullet Virtual Tours of New Facilities!
bullet Q Student/Parent Portals/Naviance
San Juan
San Juan
7551 Greenback Lane
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Google Map Location
(916) 971-5112
Fax: (916) 971-5111

San Juan Unified District Office
3738 Walnut Ave.
Carmichael, CA 95608
(916) 971-7700


San Juan » Athletics » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Name
Team/Title
Telephone
email
Dave Cummings Varsity Volleyball Coach
503-263-4019 dcummings2256@iicccs.com

James Ato

Antonio Lopez

Boys & Girls Varsity Soccer Coach

Asst. Boys Soccer Coach

916-601-8177


atoj@comcast.net


Melissa Tupper Cross Country
916-971-5135 melissa.tupper@sanjuan.edu

Mike Dollar

Deanna Dollar

Softball Coach

Assistant Softball Coach

916-722-5498

2dollars@surewest.net

DeannaDollar@gmail.com

Uylous Ingram Track Coach 916-628-9071 iingrama@aol.com
Jakob Blackwell
JV Boys Basketball Coach 916-971-6721 jakob.blackwell@sanjuan.edu
Tom Henderson

Athletic Director

Tennis Coach

916-971-5175
thenderson@sanjuan.edu
Russ Hibbard
Golf Coach 916-971-5175 rhibbard@sanjuan.edu

Uylous Ingram

Hurley Johnson

Fawn Gleason

Girls Basketball Coach

Asst. Girls Basketball Coach

JV Girls Basketball Coach

916-628-9071

 

 

iingrama@aol.com

 


 FGleason@placer.ca.gov

Rachel Cummings JV Volleyball Coach 971-5175 rachelmcummings@hotmail.com
David Lup Asst.Tennis coach 916-225-9304 Ravensfan916@yahoo.com
Chevett Allen Track Coach 916-971-6709 chevett.allen@sanjuan.edu
Cory Horrillo JV FootballCoach 916-601-0668


coryhorrillo@sbcglobal.net

Richard Torres

Jesse Torres

Varsity Wrestling Coach

Asst. Wrestling Coach

916-992-0176

916-992-0176

bellacqua@att.net

coachjtsj@hotmail.com

 

Charlie Ruiz Head  Football Coach
916-202-8011 charlieruiz72@ymail.com
Luciano Isais Boys Varsity Baseball Coach



lucianomvpbaseball@yahoo.com

Doug Grexton

Bobby Clark

Asst. Boys Basketball Coach

Boys Varsity Basketbal Coach

916-549-2156

916-375-9926

 doug.grexton@gmail.com


 bobby.clark@sanjuan.edu










© 2014 San Juan USD
Privacy Statement

shim