PTSA Board


    2020-21 PTSA Board Members and Committee Chairs Executive Board


    PTSA Board

    President - Jessica Miller
    Vice President - Lisa Cannon Wheeler
    Treasurer - Pepper Woern
    Secretary - Kristin Finney 
    Auditor - Ernie Tapia 
    Parliamentarian - Allen Polhemus
    Historian - Tracy Polhemus


    • Academics Awards Night - Hilary Munson & Mary Robrecht 
      Academic Block Letter / Lamp of Learning Program - Jane Smith
      All Night Grad - Senior Night - Open 
      College & Career Center - Traci Miranda 
      Hospitality & Staff Appreciation - Amanda Jewell, Cheryl Chandler, & Laura Kistner 
      Senior Honors Breakfast - Lisa Cannon Wheeler
      Scholarship committee- Kelsey Christensen 
      Social Media Director - Lisa Cannon Wheeler




    Current PTA Bylaws are available in the Principal’s Office for review.

Last Modified on August 12, 2020