Charles Peck Site Council Members

  • 2020-2021 Parent/Community Members: 

    This team was elected in for the 2year term for the 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 school years. Two members were unable to finish the term, so elected alternates, Amanda Conway and Morgan Medrano will fill the position for the remainder of the term.  Therefore, the current team members are as follows:
    Kristen Marshal
    Elizabeth Babbin
    Denise Armstrong
    Amanda Conway
    Morgan Medrano (elected alternate)
    2020-2022 Staff Members
    Gail Dunham - Teacher
    Alison Jones - Teacher
    Shelley Littlefield - Teacher
    Callan Franklin - Other School Personnel
    Mary Cardoso Principal
    2018-2020 Staff Members:
    Mary Cardoso - Principal
    Tiffany Bierbaum - Classroom Teacher
    Sharan Kaur - Classroom Teacher
    Nicole Flick - Classroom Teacher
    Kelly Warner - Other Personnel 
Last Modified on September 24, 2020