Meet Our Board Members

  • Meet Your 2018-2019 Oakview PTC Board Members!

    • President: Greg Russell  
    • Vice President: Charon Garing 
    • Co-Secretary: Kesley Dixon 
    • Treasurer:  Heather Buchanan
    • Financial Secretary: Julie Russell

    Additional PTC Contacts:

    • Room Parent Coordinator: Emily Pille
    • Spirit Wear: Kayla Jonsson
    • Jog-a-thon: Brandi Beren
    • OAKtoberfest Coordinator(s): Jayme Cross
    • Family Fun Night Coordinator: Nikki Reimer
    • Box Tops for Education: (VACANT)
    • Cake Walk/Bake Sale Coordinator: Charon Garing
    • Holiday Shop: Lauren Johnson
    • Santa's Breakfast Coordinator(s)Breanna Burns
    • Teacher Appreciation:  Lauren Johnson
    • Donation Coordinator(s): Kesley Dixon
    • Silent Auction Coordinator(s): Noelle Cabano
    • Bulletin Board: Michelle Honsa
    • Facebook/Website Coordinator for Oakview: Kris Arnlund-Wilson

    Everyone is invited to attend the monthly Oakview PTC meetings.  We would LOVE to have you join us in supporting the Oakview Community and raise funds to support the students and staff at our school! All ideas, suggestions and questions welcomed.  

    Please contact the PTC by email.

Last Modified on August 16, 2018