• Middle school Basketball Teams

    6/7th Grade Team      
    Date Location Time Teams
    Friday, February 8 Arden Middle School 7:00 PM Arden Green vs. Encina
    Friday, February 15 Arden Middle School 7:00 PM Churchill Purple vs. Encina
    Friday, March 1 Arden Middle School 7:00 PM Thomas Edison vs. Encina
    Friday, March 8 Arden Middle School 7:00 PM Arcade vs. Encina
    Friday, March 15 Arden Middle School 7:00 PM Arden Gold vs. Encina
    Friday, March 29 Arden Middle School 7:00 PM Arden White vs Encina
    Friday, April 5 Arden Middle School TBA TBA
    8th Grade Team      
    Date Location Time Teams
    Saturday, February 9 El Camino High School 12:00 PM Sierra Oaks vs. Encina
    Saturday, February 16 El Camino High School 12:00 PM Churchill Black vs. Encina
    Saturday, March 2 El Camino High School 12:00 PM Encina vs. Starr King
    Saturday, March 9 El Camino High School 12:00 PM Thomas Edison vs. Encina
    Saturday, March 16 El Camino High School 12:00 PM Encina vs. Churchill Purple
    Saturday, March 30 El Camino High School 12:00 PM Alexander Twilight vs. Encina
    Saturday, April 6 El Camino High School TBA TBA

    Middle school Track and Field Team

    Date Location Time Meet
    Thursday, April 4 Encina TBA 2
    Thursday, April 11 Encina TBA 3
    Thursday, April 25 Encina TBA 4
    Tuesday, April 30 El Camino TBA Trials
    Thursday, May 2 El Camino TBA Finals
    Tuesday, May 7 Bella Vista TBA Championship