• The Spirit of San Juan 2019 honorees were: 


    Janell Eagan
    Secretary, Louis Pasteur School


    Anastasia Hatzakos
    Student, Del Campo School


    Ronnie Hopkins
    Instructional Assistant, Coyle Avenue Elementary School


    Anthony Jackson
    Student, Mira Loma High School


    Sayed Mansoor
    School & Community Resource Assistant (Farsi), English Learner Programs


    Theresa McCrackin
    Volunteer & Former Teacher, Greer Elementary School


    Check out photos from the Spirit of San Juan 2019 on our Facebook page.

Last Modified on September 23, 2019