• District level leadership changes as of 6/11/2021. Most changes take effect July 1, 2021 but some may already be in effect. Some positions are pending board approval. 



    Admissions & Family Services, Director Brian Ginter 

    Communication, Director Raj Rai

    Continuous Improvement/LCAP, Director Gianfranco Tornatore (Already in effect) 

    ECE, Administrator Shanna Birholtz-Vasquez

    ECE, Administrator Meghan Jorgensen 

    ECE, Administrator Stacey Shorey (Already in effect) 

    ECE, Program Manager, Lisa Teal (Already in effect) 

    Elementary K-8, Director Holly Cybulski (no longer interim) 

    Equity & Student Achievement, Director Omar Field-Ridley 

    Family & Community Engagement, Coordinator of Advancement and Development and Executive Director of the San Juan Education Foundation Colleen Cadwallader 

    Family & Community Engagement, Coordinator of Family Engagement Luis Cruz Solache 

    Family & Community Engagement, Director of Family Engagement & Partnership Development Amy Rovai Gregory

    Human Resources, Program Manager Diana Marshall 

    Professional Learning & Innovation, Director Nicole Kukral 

    Professional Learning & Innovation, Program Specialist Heather Brandt 

    Safe Schools, Director Michael Jones 

    Special Education, Assistant Director Shakira Durham

    Special Education, Assistant Director Robert Morgan

    Special Education, Behavior Support Specialist Cassandra Flowers (Already in effect)

    Special Education, Behavior Support Specialist Matthew Hopkins (Already in effect) 

    Special Education, Program Specialist Mayleen Malone 

    Special Education, School Psychologist Kim Babwin

    Special Education, School Psychologist Allison Hartsell 

    Student Learning Assistance, Director Gwyn Dellinger 

    Student Learning Assistance, EL and Multicultural, Program Manager Mary Ponce 

    Student Learning Assistance, Title I, Program Manager Crista Koch

    Technology Services, SIS, Interim Program Manager Laura Kenobbie (Already in effect) 

    Superintendent's Cabinet

    Assistant Superintendent, Elementary Schools and Programs Amberlee Townsend-Snider

    Assistant Superintendent, Secondary Schools and Programs Kristan Schnepp

    Chief Financial Officer, Jennifer Stahlheber

    Chief Operations Officer, Frank Camarda 

    Chief of Staff, Trent Allen

    Senior Director Labor Relations, Daniel Thigpen