School Nurses

  • School Nurses are available on an itinerant basis to assess health needs, supervise the health care of students with special needs and to administer health screenings. School Nurses are generally not available during school vacations or summer months.

    Please contact Health Services directly at (916) 971-7643 with any immediate concerns.

     

    Click below to download School Nurse Contact Information with Assignment:

San Juan Unified School District - Nurse   Assignments - 2020-2021
Assignment Nurse Best Contact Number Email
Arcade MS Roycroft, Nancy 916-833-9961 nancy.roycroft@sanjuan.edu
Arden MS Bautista, Noel 916-882-0773 noel.bautista@sanjuan.edu
Arlington Heights Kirk, Eileen 916-849-6193 ekirk@sanjuan.edu
Barrett MS Potter, Ellie 916-835-3674 ellie.potter@sanjuan.edu
Bella Vista HS Wu, Chen-Yu 916-834-9178 chenyu.wu@sanjuan.edu
Cambridge Heights Mantell, Rhoda 916-835-7812 rhoda.mantell@sanjuan.edu
Cameron Ranch Chafey, Melissa 916-849-8175 melissa.chafey@sanjuan.edu
Carmichael Stokes, Linda 916-952-9405 listokes@sanjuan.edu
Carnegie MS Amador, Jenny 916-835-9017 jenny.amador@sanjuan.edu
Carriage Goldman, Sharon 916-633-5005 sharon.goldman@sanjuan.edu
Casa Roble HS Klinger, Julie 916-835-4874 julie.klinger@sanjuan.edu
Charles Peck Potter, Ellie 916-835-3674 ellie.potter@sanjuan.edu
Churchill MS Erfert, Paulette 916-832-4475 paulette.erfert@sanjuan.edu
Cottage Alpay, Rosemarie 916-873-7619 ralpay@sanjuan.edu
Cowan Erfert, Paulette 916-832-4475 paulette.erfert@sanjuan.edu
Coyle Mantell, Rhoda 916-835-7812 rhoda.mantell@sanjuan.edu
Del Campo HS Kirk, Eileen 916-849-6193 ekirk@sanjuan.edu
Del Dayo Heffner,   Teresita 916-873-5367 teresita.heffner@sanjuan.edu
Del Paso Manor Anderson, Sarah 916-340-5457 sarah.anderson@sanjuan.edu
Deterding Stokes, Linda 916-952-9405 listokes@sanjuan.edu
Dewey, Harry Mantell, Rhoda 916-835-7812 rhoda.mantell@sanjuan.edu
Dyer-Kelly Bautista, Noel 916-882-0773 noel.bautista@sanjuan.edu
ECE Almario,   Patricia 916-971-5962 patricia.almario@sanjuan.edu
ECE Benstead, Jodie 916-971-5965 jodie.benstead@sanjuan.edu
ECE DeLeon, Heather 916-971-5916 heather.deleon@sanjuan.edu
ECE Edwards, Audrey 916-971-5930 audrey.edwards@sanjuan.edu
Edison Alpay, Rosemarie 916-873-7619 ralpay@sanjuan.edu
El Camino HS Chafey, Melissa 916-849-8175 melissa.chafey@sanjuan.edu
El Sereno HS Alpay, Rosemarie 916-873-7619 ralpay@sanjuan.edu
Encina 6-12 Bautista, Noel 916-882-0773 noel.bautista@sanjuan.edu
Garfield PS Roycroft, Nancy 916-833-9961 nancy.roycroft@sanjuan.edu
General Davie PS Autism Program Alpay, Rosemarie 916-873-7619 ralpay@sanjuan.edu
Gold River Potter, Ellie 916-835-3674 ellie.potter@sanjuan.edu
Grand Oaks Klinger, Julie 916-835-4874 julie.klinger@sanjuan.edu
Green Oaks Mashadyan, Anna 916-873-4667 anna.mashadyan@sanjuan.edu
Greer Anderson, Sarah 916-340-5457 sarah.anderson@sanjuan.edu
Howe Anderson, Sarah 916-340-5457 sarah.anderson@sanjuan.edu
IZ Clinic Stevenson, Derek 916-833-5118 derek.stevenson@sanjuan.edu
Kingswood Galindo,   Gabrielle 916-834-2385 gabrielle.galindo@sanjuan.edu
La Entrada HS Alpay, Rosemarie 916-873-7619 ralpay@sanjuan.edu
Laurel Ruff Center Stokes, Linda 916-952-9405 listokes@sanjuan.edu
LaVista Center Alpay, Rosemarie 916-873-7619 ralpay@sanjuan.edu
Lead Nurse Stevenson, Derek 916-833-5118 derek.stevenson@sanjuan.edu
LeGette, Earl Wu, Chen-Yu 916-834-9178 chenyu.wu@sanjuan.edu
Lichen Galindo,   Gabrielle 916-834-2385 gabrielle.galindo@sanjuan.edu
Mariemont Anderson, Sarah 916-340-5457 sarah.anderson@sanjuan.edu
Mariposa Galindo,   Gabrielle 916-834-2385 gabrielle.galindo@sanjuan.edu
Marvin Marshall PS Chafey, Melissa 916-849-8175 melissa.chafey@sanjuan.edu
Meraki HS Alpay, Rosemarie 916-873-7619 ralpay@sanjuan.edu
Mesa Verde HS Goldman, Sharon 916-633-5005 sharon.goldman@sanjuan.edu
Mira Loma HS Roycroft, Nancy 916-833-9961 nancy.roycroft@sanjuan.edu
Mission Roycroft, Nancy 916-833-9961 nancy.roycroft@sanjuan.edu
Northridge Wu, Chen-Yu 916-834-9178 chenyu.wu@sanjuan.edu
Oakview Klinger, Julie 916-835-4874 julie.klinger@sanjuan.edu
Orangevale Open Amador, Jenny 916-835-9017 jenny.amador@sanjuan.edu
Ottomon Mashadyan, Anna 916-873-4667 anna.mashadyan@sanjuan.edu
Pasadena Erfert, Paulette 916-832-4475 paulette.erfert@sanjuan.edu
Pasteur MS Galindo,   Gabrielle 916-834-2385 gabrielle.galindo@sanjuan.edu
Pershing Mashadyan, Anna 916-873-4667 anna.mashadyan@sanjuan.edu
Ralph Richardson Center Melavic, Tara 916-873-2851 tara.melavic@sanjuan.edu
Rio Americano HS Heffner,   Teresita 916-873-5367 teresita.heffner@sanjuan.edu
San Juan HS Mantell, Rhoda 916-835-7812 rhoda.mantell@sanjuan.edu
Schweitzer Potter, Ellie 916-835-3674 ellie.potter@sanjuan.edu
Sierra Oaks Heffner,   Teresita 916-873-5367 teresita.heffner@sanjuan.edu
Skycrest Stokes, Linda 916-952-9405 listokes@sanjuan.edu
Starr King Erfert, Paulette 916-832-4475 paulette.erfert@sanjuan.edu
Sylvan MS Goldman, Sharon 916-633-5005 sharon.goldman@sanjuan.edu
TB Clinic Stevenson, Derek 916-833-5118 derek.stevenson@sanjuan.edu
Thomas Kelly Kirk, Eileen 916-849-6193 ekirk@sanjuan.edu
Trajan Amador, Jenny 916-835-9017 jenny.amador@sanjuan.edu
Twin Lakes Amador, Jenny 916-835-9017 jenny.amador@sanjuan.edu
Whitney Avenue Chafey, Melissa 916-849-8175 melissa.chafey@sanjuan.edu
Will Rogers MS Preston, Karen 916-971-7889 kpreston@sanjuan.edu
Woodside Klinger, Julie 916-835-4874 julie.klinger@sanjuan.edu
Last Modified on September 14, 2020