• Casa Roble Fundamental High School Site Council meets on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 AM
    Council Members for the 2016-17 School Year are:
    Faculty Members                      Classified Staff                         Parents                            Students
    Phillip Clemmer (Chair)                    TBA                               Renee John                    Claire Thomas
    Aaron Marlette                                                                        Lindsay Thomas            Kamryn Whitworth                              
    Beth Crews                                                                                             
    Ed Litchfield
    Michele Lorenzo
    Click here for this month's Agenda (coming soon)
    Click here for last month's Minutes (coming soon)
Last Modified on August 11, 2016