Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Family Education & Engagement

The district offers a variety of family education and engagement opportunities including workshops, conferences, newsletters, volunteering and more! Explore the tabs, calendar and content below for details.

Questions? Contact (916) 971-7929 or face@sanjuan.edu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
FACE Mobile @ Kingswood Elementary
-
5700 Primrose Dr, Citrus Heights
Wed, Jul 3
CANCELLED - FACE Mobile @ Del Paso Manor Elementary CANCELLED
-
2700 Maryal Dr, Sacramento
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
FACE Mobile @ Charles Peck Elementary
-
6230 Rutland Dr, Carmichael
Wed, Jul 10
FACE Mobile @ Dyer Kelly Elementary
-
2236 Edison Ave, Sacramento
Thu, Jul 11
FACE Mobile @ Grand Oaks Elementary
-
7901 Rosswood Dr, Citrus Heights
FACE Mobile @ San Juan High School
-
7551 Greenback Lane, Citrus Heights
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
FACE Mobile @ Starr King CANCELLED
-
4848 Cottage Way, Carmichael
Tue, Jul 16
FACE Mobile @ Del Campo High School
-
4925 Dewey Dr, Fair Oaks
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
FACE Mobile @ Thomas Edison Elementary
-
2950 Hurley Way, Sacramentoi
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts FACE Mobile @ Pasadena Elementary
-
4330 Pasadena Ave, Sacramento
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts FACE Mobile @ Carnegie Middle School
-
5920 Illinois Ave, Orangevale
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts FACE Mobile @ Will Rogers Middle School
-
4924 Dewey Dr, Fair Oaks
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts FACE Mobile @ Starr King Elementary
-
4848 Cottage Way, Sacramento
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts FACE Mobile @ Pershing Elementary
-
9010 Pershing Ave, Orangevale
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

FACE Highlights